Hello
all, I over did it yesterday with all the errands so now I am feeling
all the pain... I guess that's my body's response saying "I'm not use to
this!" So I am laying low & going to try some of this epson salt
mixture with rubbing alcohol and see if it will take away some of the
pain. All I know is that I am completely exhausted & ready for a
nap... Too bad Avery won't go down for one, lol... On
the flip side Avery is n night #3 with waking up with a dry bed!!! And
is completely pull-up free! I would say he is potty trained!!!! No
accidents in the last 2 days!!!! I still remind him every 30 minutes
that it's potty time, he goes to potty & usually goes!!! So I am
gonna go kick back & relax.....
I
have been praying that God would direct me in whether or not to go to
summer term because my financial award letter might not be here in time.
So I go to my Chemeketa and check my status & my emails. I got a
notice saying that a 3 credit class I was signed up for was cancelled
because there wasn't enough students signed up for it. So I kept
searching online for another 3 credit class to add in it's place. Well
guess what, there isn't any... So I just sat there for a moment &
prayed and got my answer. So I get to spend the summer with Avery &
make lots of good memories before we both go to school for the fall! God
is soooooo Awesome!!!!!
I
believe it's sure enough to say that my baby is fully potty trained!!!!
He went into the bathroom to go potty and comes out and tells me "mommy I
went both come & see!!!" Sure enough he did... This is a huge
milestone & I feel like crying because I'm happy & wondered if
this day would ever come but I also realize he's not a baby anymore
& he's needing me less & less.... I know his 1st day of Kindergarten
I'm gonna cry.... I'm trying to hold back the tears as I write this...
He's growing up too quick.... Also got the confirmation that my new
shoes shipped and estimated delivery date is this Friday!!!! All I can
say is YEAH PRAISE THE LORD!!!! Bring me them shoes, because the ones I
am wearing are shot.... Avery & I got haircuts, below are some pictures...


No comments:
Post a Comment